Partner Webcast Series: EPM (Hyperion) Cloud Applications Sales and Strategy

Catch up on the latest news post Oracle OpenWorld by joining us for this series of partner webcasts about Oracle’s EPM Cloud SaaS applications sales and product strategy:

 

Wed 25/Oct/2017 @ 10.30 am UK / 11.30 CET
Enterprise Planning and Forecasting (EPBCS) add-ons modules to PBCS – the Partner up-sell opportunity

Wed 15/Nov/2017 @ 9.30 am UK / 10.30 CET
Strategic Planning integrated with PBCS

Wed 29/Nov/2017 @ 9.30 am UK / 10.30 CET
HR workforce planning integrated with PBCS

Wed 13/Dec/2017 @ 9.30 am UK / 10.30 CET
Sales and Marketing planning integrated with PBCS

Wed 17/Jan/2018 @ 9.30 am UK / 10.30 CET
Advice to HFM partners on moving HFM customers on to FCCS

If you are an Oracle ERP or Enterprise Performance Management (Hyperion) partner, or looking to add new EPM to your ERP SaaS practice, these are essential briefing sessions about the latest developments and near-term product roadmap: and how to grow your services practice with Modern Finance Processes.

Upcoming:

Enterprise Planning and Forecasting (EPBCS) add-ons modules to PBCS | Wed 25/Oct/2017 @ 10.30 am UK / 11.30 CET

Register Now

Source: THE ORACLE BLOG

0

Like This