Partner Webcast – Practical use cases of Oracle API Platform Cloud Service

This session will cover best practices on setting up successful API program and API strategy with Oracle API Platform Cloud Service and how OPN can utilize this market opportunity for implementation, system integration and consultancy services.

Presenter: Remigiusz Wasilewski – Cloud IMC Consultant, Oracle Partner Hub Innovation & Modernization Center Poland

Format: This FREE online LIVE eSeminar will be delivered over the Web. Registrations received less than 24 hours prior to start time may not receive confirmation to attend.

Date: Thursday, Jan 11th , 10 am CET (9am GMT/11am EET)

Register here for the event!



Like This