Partner Webcast – Enterprise Analytics Modernization with Oracle Analytics Cloud Service

Join us in this webcast to discover how OAC enables you proactive self-learning insights, smart visualization, and analytic storytelling driving you to new levels of collaboration and innovation. Also with Oracle Analytics Cloud you now have a strategic platform you can:

  • Capitalize on the collective intelligence of people, processes, and machines so you can turn insight into action.
  • Extending analytics with social and mobile metaphors fuels intuitive interactions.

Agenda:

  • Current Challenges with Enterprise Analytics
  • Oracle Analytics Cloud Overview
  • Requirements for an analytic platform
  • The possibilities and Uses Cases with Oracle Analytics Cloud
  • Summary – Q&A

Presenter: Victor Ameh – FMW Consultant – Oracle Partnering Hub Migration Center Nigeria

Demo: Oracle Analytic Cloud Service – to show some of the Advanced Analytics functionality that comes with Oracle Analytics Cloud Data Visualization

Date: Thursday, Mar 29th  , 10 am CEST (9am BST/11am EEST)

Register Now

Learn more

Source: THE ORACLE BLOG

0

Like This