Join the Webcast: Accelerate Your Digital Transformation in the Cloud with Oracle Visual …

Oracle Visual Builder Cloud Service manages the lifecycle of the application through development, test stage, and final publishing. Version management and data migration are built-in into the lifecycle of an application. Multiple users can collaborate in the development of an application

Attend this webcast to see how Oracle VBCS can assist you to quickly deliver existing, modernized, and new enterprise applications and meet ever changing business requirements:

  • Accelerate time-to-market for application delivery
  • Empower business users to create applications
  • Reduce infrastructure management costs and time
  • Mash-up existing and new data
  • Create modern engaging applications
  • Reduce workload on IT departments


  • The Trend towards Empowering Business Users
  • Business Needs for intuitive visual approach to application creation and publishing
  • Oracle Visual Builder Cloud Service Overview
  • Oracle Visual Builder Cloud Service Business Use Cases
  • Summary – Q&A


Victor Ameh – FMW Consultant – Oracle Partnering Hub Migration Center Nigeria

Date & Time:

Thursday, January 25, 2018 | 10 am CET (9 am GMT/11 am EET)

Register Now



Like This