FY18 Sales Play: Connect & Extend SaaS – Overview – July 17

We will talk about current business challenges, IT integration challenges, and various products in our cloud Integration portfolio to solve these challenges.

We will also discuss what is different about Oracle’s approach to integration Platform as a Service and finally look at how customers have address these challenges as case studies for you to build upon.

    
Event Details:
July 17, 2017
8:00 AM – 10:00 AM PST
8:30 PM – 10:30 PM IST
5:00 PM – 7:00 PM CEST  

Register Now

Source: THE ORACLE BLOG

0

Like This