Free Live Webinar: Oracle Database 12c New Features with Ron Soltani

Join Oracle expert, Ron Soltani, who will take you through the top 5 new features of the Oracle Database 12c. Ron will give you expert insight into some of the skills needed to upgrade your Oracle Database to the latest version.

Not only will you get an in-depth overview of these advanced features during this free live webinar, you will also discover many more benefits of the new Oracle Database Upgrade Learning Subscription.

Topics you will learn:

  • Container Database
  • Applications Container
  • High Availability Enhancements
  • Security Enhancements
  • SQL Optimization Enhancements

Register for a session that suits you:

  • December 4th, 2017 (11:00 AM PST/ 8:00 PM CET): Register now
  • December 5th, 2017 (9:30 AM IST/ 5:00 AM CET): Register now

Source: THE ORACLE BLOG

0

Like This